The Team of PIN Representative Office in Armenia

Entire text Less text

Our team

Photo Varduhi Dadunts
Varduhi Dadunts
Country Director

Kate Smith
Head of Programs

Photo Vladislav Vik
Vladislav Vik
Desk Officer

Photo Shushanik  Nersesyan
Shushanik Nersesyan
Media & Communication Manager
Photo Lilit  Saribekyan
Lilit Saribekyan
Monitoring & Evaluation Officer
Photo Garik Hovhannisyan
Garik Hovhannisyan
Finance & Compliance Manager

Photo Օksana Musaelyan
Օksana Musaelyan
Project Manager
Photo Marine  Manukyan
Marine Manukyan
EU4Shirak Project Manager
Photo Kristina  Krizanova
Kristina Krizanova
EU4Tourism Project Manager
Photo Asya Harutyunyan
Asya Harutyunyan
TVET Project Manager
Photo Anahit  Yernjakyan
Anahit Yernjakyan
Country Coordinator
Photo Laura  Barkhudaryan
Laura Barkhudaryan
OFII Project Coordinator
Photo Ani  Davtyan
Ani Davtyan
Finance Coordinator

Photo Rima Grigoryan
Rima Grigoryan
Procurement Coordinator

Photo Meline Shahnazaryan
Meline Shahnazaryan
Program Assistant

Photo Marianna Chobanyan
Marianna Chobanyan
Administrative & Project Assistant

Photo Mikael Shelemetev
Mikael Shelemetev
Community Mobilizer

Photo Meri Grigoryan
Meri Grigoryan
Project Assistant

Our addresses

Yerevan Head Office

33 Sayat-Nova Ave
0002, Yerevan
Opening times:
Monday to Friday
From 9am to 6pm

Shirak Office

1 Alek Manukyan
3101 , Gyumri
Opening times:
Monday to Friday
From 9am to 6pm

Syunik Office

4 Ankakhutyan
3201, Goris
Opening times:
Monday to Friday
From 9am to 6pm

Our Headquarters

Šafaříkova 24, Praha 2
120 00, Prague
Tel.: +420 226 200 400
E-mail address:

Contact us

Sending ...
We have received your message.
Thank you.
Unfortunately the message could not be sent
Sorry, please try again later.